Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Sep 2019

Sun 1 Sep

09:30 - 10:10Nigel Dale Society (Society)
10:40 - 10:50Mens Match (Team)
11:00 - 12:00Match v Builth Wells G.C. (Team)

Mon 2 Sep

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 3 Sep

09:00 - 11:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)
11:30 - 11:50Ron Ellis (Society)
12:00Ron Ellis (Visitor)
17:00 - 17:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)

Wed 4 Sep

13:30 - 14:30Ladies Group Lesson

Thu 5 Sep

09:00Hermione Evans (Member)
10:00 - 10:10Cox (Hotel)
10:50SENIORS (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V BRECON (Team)

Fri 6 Sep

09:50(Reserved)
10:00 - 10:40LADIES V HEREFORDSHIRE (Team)
11:00 - 11:10richard morgan (Society)

Sat 7 Sep

08:00 - 11:00Monthly Medal (Competition)

Sun 8 Sep

09:50 - 14:00CORONATION CUP MIXED OPEN (Open Competition)

Mon 9 Sep

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS MEDAL W/Y (Competition)
10:30baldwin (Reciprical)

Tue 10 Sep

08:50LADIES AND SENIORS (Competition)
09:00 - 10:50LADIES & SENIORS (Competition)
11:00LADIES AND SENIORS (Competition)
11:10 - 11:20LADIES & SENIORS (Competition)

Wed 11 Sep

10:00Archer (Reciprical)
10:30 - 10:40Adrian Skrebowski (Visitor)

Thu 12 Sep

10:50SENIORS (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V S.HEREFORDSHIRE (Team)

Fri 13 Sep

08:30 - 16:00Cancer Research Charity Golf day (Open Competition)
16:10 - 17:30Cancer Research Charity Day (Open Competition)

Sun 15 Sep

11:20(Reserved)
11:30 - 11:50Ladies Captains Day (Competition)
12:00 - 13:00LADIES CAPTAINS DAY (Competition)
13:10 - 14:00Ladies Captains Day (Competition)

Mon 16 Sep

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)
11:30Dean (Tour Operator)

Tue 17 Sep

09:00 - 11:20LADIES CAPTAIN V VICE CAPTAIN (Competition)

Thu 19 Sep

10:50SENIORS (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V BRANSFORD (Team)
13:30Ramsey (Courtesy)

Fri 20 Sep

10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 12:50LADIES TRIANGULAR MATCH (Team)

Sat 21 Sep

10:00 - 11:00DAILY MAIL QUALIFIER FOURSOMES (Ladies Competition)
11:30 - 12:00Swamp Swarm Society (Society)
12:30 - 13:30Tavern Golf Society (Society)

Sun 22 Sep

09:50David Adderson (Visitor)
10:00 - 10:20mole (Burton Hotel/HGE)
11:30Steve Morris (Visitor)

Mon 23 Sep

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)

Tue 24 Sep

09:00 - 11:20LADIES COMPETITION (Competition)

Wed 25 Sep

11:00Susan Davies (Member)

Sat 28 Sep

08:00 - 11:00Pennell All Winners Competition (Competition)
11:20 - 11:40simon batchaler (Burton Hotel/HGE)
12:00Alan Price (Visitor)
13:00 - 13:30Pennell All Winners Competition (Competition)

Sun 29 Sep

10:00 - 10:20simon batchaler (Burton Hotel/HGE)
10:30 - 10:50Hamilton Stewart (Burton Hotel/HGE)
12:10(Reserved)
12:20 - 13:00Pavenham Golf Society (Society)

Mon 30 Sep

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems