Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Jun 2019

Sat 1 Jun

11:00 - 12:00Handicap League v Sapey (Competition)
14:00Cunniffe (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Sun 2 Jun

09:30Cunniffe (Burton Hotel/HGE)
09:40 - 09:50Pickering (Burton Hotel/HGE)
10:00 - 11:30BRADNOR PLATE (Mixed Competition)

Mon 3 Jun

08:00 - 09:30SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)
09:50 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)
10:10 - 10:20Pickering (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Tue 4 Jun

09:00 - 10:50Ladies' Monthly Medal (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Ladies Competition)
17:00 - 17:20Ladies' Monthly Medal (Ladies Competition)

Wed 5 Jun

09:30richard piberton (Burton Hotel/HGE)
13:00richard piberton (Burton Hotel/HGE)
15:00 - 18:00Bradnor Scramble (Competition)

Thu 6 Jun

10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 11:40LADIES DROITWICH LEAGUE (Team)

Fri 7 Jun

08:30 - 12:00S&H PGA Alliance (Competition)

Sat 8 Jun

07:00 - 16:00Cognac Trophy (Competition)

Sun 9 Jun

10:00Richard elms (Burton Hotel/HGE)
10:10 - 10:40Richard helms (Burton Hotel/HGE)
12:00 - 12:30Cartwright (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Mon 10 Jun

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)
10:20 - 11:10duffelen (Hotel)

Tue 11 Jun

12:00 - 12:20cartwright (Hotel)

Wed 12 Jun

15:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Competition)

Thu 13 Jun

10:00 - 10:10peter grayson (Visitor)
13:30 - 13:40peter grayson (Visitor)

Fri 14 Jun

09:00 - 09:10peter grayson (Visitor)
12:30 - 12:40peter grayson (Visitor)
13:00 - 14:00Match v Worcester G.& C.C. (B) (Team)
14:30Sir John Becher (Society)
14:40 - 15:30John Beecher (Society)

Sat 15 Jun

08:00 - 11:00Lewis & Waugh Cups (Competition)
13:00 - 13:30Lewis & Waugh Cups (Competition)

Sun 16 Jun

09:50 - 11:30HAYLINGS TROPHY (Mixed Competition)

Mon 17 Jun

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS MEDAL W/Y (Competition)

Tue 18 Jun

09:00 - 11:20LADIES CHALLENGE BOWL (Competition)
12:00 - 13:30leathal mandates (Society)
17:00 - 17:20LADIES CHALLENGE BOWL (Competition)

Wed 19 Jun

15:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Competition)

Thu 20 Jun

09:20(Reserved)
09:30 - 10:30SENIORS MATCH V BRANSFORD (Team)

Fri 21 Jun

09:40 - 10:50Terry Philips (Society)
11:00Mike Beard (Visitor)

Sat 22 Jun

07:00 - 16:00Herefordshire County Mixed Championships (Reserved)

Sun 23 Jun

08:00 - 11:00The Golden Jubilee Cup (Competition)
13:00 - 13:30The Golden Jubilee Cup (Competition)

Mon 24 Jun

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 25 Jun

09:00 - 10:50LADIES JEAN & SHEILA MORRIS (Competition)
11:00LADIES JEAN AND SHEILA MORRIS (Competition)
11:10 - 11:20LADIES JEAN &SHEILA MORRIS (Competition)
13:30Cathrow (Visitor)
17:00 - 17:20LADIES JEAN & SHEILA MORRIS (Competition)

Wed 26 Jun

10:30 - 11:10Geoff Gillet (Burton Hotel/HGE)
15:00 - 18:00Greensome Foursome Plate (Competition)

Thu 27 Jun

09:00 - 10:30LADIES PAST CAPTAINS (Competition)
10:50SENIORS (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V CRADOC (Team)
12:30 - 13:10terry wilkinson (Society)
13:20 - 13:30Terry Wilkinson (Society)

Fri 28 Jun

09:00 - 11:00Worcester Business Men (Society)
12:30 - 15:30Worcester Business Men (Society)

Sat 29 Jun

08:00 - 10:20Monthly Medal (Competition)
10:30 - 11:20Match v Ludlow G.C. (Team)
11:30 - 12:20The Eggs (Society)

Sun 30 Jun

07:30 - 10:00Kington 36 Hole Open Champ (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Kington 36 Hole Open Champ (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems