Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Apr 2019

Mon 1 Apr

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAYRED/YELLOW/WHITE (Competition)

Tue 2 Apr

09:00 - 11:20LADIES QUALIFYING STABLEFORD 18 HOLES (Competition)
17:00 - 17:30LADIES QUALIFYING STABLEFORD 18 HOLES (Competition)

Wed 3 Apr

07:30 - 14:00SENIORS SPRING OPEN (Open Competition)

Thu 4 Apr

09:00 - 13:00LADIES COFFEE MORNING 9 HOLE (Open Competition)

Sat 6 Apr

08:00 - 11:00Monthly Medal (Competition)

Sun 7 Apr

08:00 - 11:30Harpton Cup (Ladies Eligible) (Competition)
13:00 - 13:30Harpton Cup (Ladies Eligible) (Competition)

Mon 8 Apr

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)
11:00Richard Watson (Visitor)

Tue 9 Apr

09:00 - 11:00LADIES EASTER LUNCH 9 HOLES (Competition)

Wed 10 Apr

11:00Nigel Pope (Burton Hotel/HGE)
14:30 - 15:30Past Captains' Competition & Dinner (Competition)

Sat 13 Apr

12:00 - 13:00Match v Knighton G.C. (Team)

Sun 14 Apr

08:00 - 11:30Ravenhill Cup (Competition)
11:40 - 12:20Steve Payne (Visitor)
13:00 - 13:30Ravenhill Cup (Competition)

Mon 15 Apr

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY 4BBB (Competition)

Tue 16 Apr

09:00 - 11:20LADIES FOURSOME STABLEFORD PEUGEOT QUALI (Competition)

Thu 18 Apr

11:00 - 11:40john harding (Society)

Sat 20 Apr

15:00 - 16:00Committee Cup – For past and present mem (Competition)

Mon 22 Apr

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS MEDAL W/Y (Competition)

Tue 23 Apr

09:00 - 11:20LADIES FUN COMPETITION (Competition)

Thu 25 Apr

10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V LUDLOW (Team)

Sat 27 Apr

09:00 - 14:00BOURNE TROPHY (Open Competition)

Sun 28 Apr

08:00 - 11:30The Kildare Cup (Chronicle Cup Qualifier (Competition)
13:00 - 13:30The Kildare Cup (Chronicle Cup Qualifier (Competition)

Mon 29 Apr

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)

Tue 30 Apr

09:00 - 11:20LADIES CHALLENGE CUP (Competition)
17:00 - 17:30LADIES CHALLENGE CUP (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems