Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct

09:00jay (Visitor)
09:40 - 10:40Ladies All Winners (Competition)
10:50anderson (Visitor)
11:00Colin Powell (Guest/Member)
11:30 - 12:40Match v Cradoc G.C. (Team)
13:00Phillip Davies (Guest/Member)

Sun 21 Oct

08:00 - 10:20Winter Stableford (Mens Competition)
10:30 - 10:50Hargrove Match (Competition)
11:00 - 12:00Mixed Match v Sapey G.C. (Team)
12:10GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
14:30David Forbes (Member)

Mon 22 Oct

08:00 - 10:00Seniors (Competition)
10:10steer (Visitor)

Tue 23 Oct

09:00 - 11:00Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Wed 24 Oct

10:00Colin Rawlins (Member)
10:30marriot (Visitor)

Thu 25 Oct

11:00Sue Morgan (Member)

Fri 26 Oct

10:00tozer (Visitor)

Sun 28 Oct

08:00 - 11:00Winter Bogey Competition (Competition)

Mon 29 Oct

08:00 - 10:00Seniors (Competition)
10:30 - 11:40martin cox (Society)
12:40Toinette Davies (Member)

Tue 30 Oct

09:00 - 11:00Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems