Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Dec 2018

Mon 17 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Seniors (Competition)
10:10matt young (Courtesy)
10:20John Cossburn (Guest/Member)
10:30Toinette Davies (Guest/Member)
11:30Toinette Davies

Tue 18 Dec

09:00 - 11:00Ladies Competition (Ladies Competition)

Wed 19 Dec

11:30Ian Hopkins (Member)

Thu 20 Dec

09:40gary thomas (Reciprical)
10:00Garth Roots (Visitor)
11:00Stephen Knight (Member)

Sun 23 Dec

10:00 - 10:30Luke Rogers (Visitor)
10:50Steve Ingram (Visitor)

Mon 24 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Seniors (Competition)

Tue 25 Dec

08:20 - 16:00Course & Clubhouse Closed

Thu 27 Dec

10:10Derek Ralph Mace (Guest/Member)
10:20 - 11:10Wiggin Golf Society (Society)
11:20 - 12:00Presteigne Golf Society (Guest/Member)

Fri 28 Dec

10:30 - 11:00Peter Good (Society)

Sun 30 Dec

10:00ward (Visitor)

Mon 31 Dec

08:30 - 10:00Seniors (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems