Social Programme

April 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Thu 03 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night Contact Alan Williams
Wed 09 May 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 16 May 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Sun 20 May 2018Clubhouse : No Carvery Today - Diamond Jubilee Cup
Wed 23 May 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
June 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 20 Jun 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 18 Jul 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 15 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 22 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night
Wed 29 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Grill Night