Overview of Seniors' Programme

October 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
November 2017
Mon 06 Nov 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors Special Bag Day
Mon 13 Nov 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 20 Nov 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 27 Nov 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
December 2017
Mon 04 Dec 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Wed 06 Dec 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Seniors Christmas Cracker & Xmas Lunch - Annual Prize Presentation
Wed 06 Dec 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Seniors Xmas Lunch - Annual Prize Presentation
Mon 11 Dec 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 18 Dec 2017 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 08 Jan 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 15 Jan 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 22 Jan 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors
Mon 29 Jan 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors