Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Open Competitions 2024/25

 

For more information please look at the summary below and download the individual booking entry forms or contact our Golf Professional, on 01544 230340 (Opt 1) or [email protected].

 

Open Competition Results

Upcoming Events and Entry Forms:

Saturday 17th February 2024

Date changed from 10th, please use original form if booking.

 

Winter Pairs Open

Sunday 3rd March 2024

 

Spring Open Team of 4 Stableford

Saturday 23rd March 2024

 

Men's Individual 18 hole Medal Open

Thursday 25th April 2024

 

Ladies Coffee Morning

Ladies Coffee Morning 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

 

Seniors Spring Open - Team of Three Texas Scramble

Seniors Spring Open 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

 

Captain's Charity Day Team of 4 Stableford in support of Midlands Air Ambulance

 

Sunday 30th June 2024

 

Men's Individual 36 Hole Open

Friday 5th July 2024

 

Festival of Golf Team of 4 Texas Scramble

Sunday 7th July 2024

 

Festival of Golf Team of 4 Stableford

Tuesday 9th July 2024

 

Ladies Am/Am Open - Team of Four Stableford

Ladies AMAM 2024

Saturday 10th August 2024

 

The Bourne Trophy - Mixed 4 ball better ball Stableford

The Bourne Trophy 2024

Wednesday 14th August 2024

 

Seniors Summer Open - 4 ball better ball Stableford

Seniors Summer Open 2024

Sunday 22nd September 2024

 

The Coronation Cup - Mixed Greensomes Stableford

Coronation Cup 2024