Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Open Competitions

 

For more information please look at the summary below and download the individual booking entry forms or contact our Golf Professional, on 01544 230340 (Opt 1) or [email protected]

Open Competition Results

Sun 01 Nov 2020

 

Autumn Open   

Autumn Open Team Stableford entry

Winter Series 20/21

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

 

 

Winter Series Entry Forms.pdf

Wednesday 7th April 2021

 

Seniors Spring Open

Team of Three Texas Scramble

Seniors Texas Scramble Open.pdf

Thursday 22nd April 2021

 

Ladies' 9 Hole Coffee Morning

Ladies Coffee Morning 2021.pdf

Saturday 24th April 2021

 

The Bourne Trophy Mixed Open

The Bourne Trophy 2021.pdf

Tuesday 18th May 2021

 

Ladies' Texas Scramble

Ladies Texas Scramble 2021.pdf

Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

Ladies' 4 Ball Better Ball

4BBB Open 2021.pdf

Wednesday 18th August 2021

 

Seniors Four Ball Better Ball Open

Seniors Summer Open Form.pdf

Sunday 26th September 2021

 

The Coronation Cup Greensomes Mixed Open

Coronation Cup 2021 pub.pdf