Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Open Competitions

 

For more information please look at the summary below and download the individual booking entry forms or contact our Golf Professional, on 01544 230340 (Opt 1) or [email protected].

KGC Opens 2021

KGC Opens 2022

Open Competition Results

Sunday 4th July 2021

 

The Kington Open 36 Hole Men's Championship

KIngton 36 hole Open July 2021.pdf

Friday 9th July 2021

 

Texas Scramble

Texas Scramble July 2021.pdf

Saturday 10th July 2021 

 

4 Ball Better Ball Pairs Open

Open 4 Ball Better Ball Pairs July 2021.pdf

Sunday 11th July 2021

 

Team Stableford

Stableford Team Open July 2021.pdf

Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

Ladies' 4 Ball Better Ball

4BBB Open 2021.pdf

Saturday 7th August 2021

 

The Kington Open 18 Hole Men's Championship

KIngton 18 hole Open August 2021.pdf

Saturday 14th August 2021

 

The Bourne Trophy Mixed Open

The Bourne Trophy August 2021.pdf

Wednesday 18th August 2021

 

Seniors Four Ball Better Ball Open

Seniors Summer Open Form.pdf

Saturday 21st August 2021

 

August 4 Ball Better Ball Pairs Open

August Open 4 Ball Better Ball Pairs 2021.pdf

Sunday 22nd August

 

August Team Stableford Open

August Team Stableford Open 2021.pdf

Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

 

Charity Golf Day. Team of 4 Texas Scramble

Charity Golf Day Texas Scramble.pdf

Sunday 26th September 2021

 

The Coronation Cup Greensomes Mixed Open

Coronation Cup 2021 pub.pdf

Thursday 30th September 2021

 

Ladies Coffee Morning / 9 Hole Open

Ladies Coffee Morning 2021.pdf

Sunday 31st October 2021

 

Autumn Team Stableford Open

Autumn Team Stableford Open October 2021.pdf