Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 31 Oct 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Autumn Series'
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies' Monthly Medal
Tue 14 Nov 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Autumn Series'
Tue 21 Nov 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Autumn Series'
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Autumn Series'
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies' Monthly Medal
Sun 03 Dec 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 05 Dec 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies’ Christmas Lunch
Tue 12 Dec 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies
Tue 19 Dec 2017 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies’ Monthly Medal
Tue 09 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Easter Series'
Tue 16 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Easter Series'
Tue 23 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies 'Easter Series'