Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Oct 2019

Tue 1 Oct

09:00 - 11:20LADIES QUALIFYING STABLEFORD (Competition)

Sat 5 Oct

10:30 - 12:00LADIES ALL WINNERS (Competition)

Sun 6 Oct

08:00 - 14:00Broth Day (Competition)

Mon 7 Oct

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)
10:30 - 10:50Steve Woollett (Society)

Tue 8 Oct

09:00 - 11:20LADIES AUTUMN SERIES (Competition)

Thu 10 Oct

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS AWAY DAY AT HOME TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)

Sat 12 Oct

12:00 - 13:30Match v Worcester Businessmen (Team)

Mon 14 Oct

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 15 Oct

09:00 - 11:20LADIES AUTUMN SERIES (Competition)

Thu 17 Oct

10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V THE HEREFORDSHIRE (Team)

Sun 20 Oct

10:30 - 10:40Jacques (Tour Operator)
10:50burgess (Tour Operator)

Mon 21 Oct

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY RED/YELLOW/WHITE (Competition)

Tue 22 Oct

09:00 - 11:00LADIES AUTUMN SERIES (Ladies Competition)
11:10 - 11:20LADIE AUTUMN SERIES (Ladies Competition)

Thu 24 Oct

09:50(Reserved)
10:00 - 11:00SENIORS V LUDLOW (Team)

Sun 27 Oct

08:00 - 09:50Winter Competition (Competition)
10:00 - 11:30MIXED COMPETITION (Mixed Competition)

Mon 28 Oct

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 29 Oct

09:00 - 11:20LADIES AUTUMN SERIES (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems