Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Jul 2019

Mon 1 Jul

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)
11:50(Reserved)
12:00 - 12:40LADIES DROITWICH LEAGUE (Team)

Tue 2 Jul

09:00 - 11:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)
11:30fray (Visitor)
12:00 - 13:00Stourbridge Golf Society (Society)
13:20 - 13:40davies (Hotel)
14:30David Smith (Guest/Member)
17:00 - 17:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)
17:30Henry George (Member)

Wed 3 Jul

09:00Nick R Laight (Member)
12:00terry hampton (Visitor)
14:00Nick R Laight (Member)
18:00Nick R Laight (Member)

Thu 4 Jul

07:00Keith Preece (Member)
09:00 - 13:00No Names Golf Society (Society)

Fri 5 Jul

07:00 - 15:00Festival Texas Scramble (Open Competition)

Sat 6 Jul

08:00 - 13:30Marches Open - KGC (Open Competition)

Sun 7 Jul

09:00Jane Cowles (Member)
09:10Anita Dart (Member)

Mon 8 Jul

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS SUMMER LEAGUE (Competition)
10:40Rodger (Visitor)
13:00richard davies (Visitor)
17:00 - 18:00Juniors v Men (Team)

Tue 9 Jul

09:00 - 11:20LADIES VERA FROST PING QUALI (Competition)
17:00 - 17:20LADIES VERA PING QUAL FROST (Competition)

Wed 10 Jul

11:30 - 12:30Ladies Coaching (Competition)
15:00 - 18:00Peter Underhill Cup (Competition)

Thu 11 Jul

10:50SENIORS (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00SENIORS V WHARTON PARK (Team)

Fri 12 Jul

09:30 - 10:20Kevin Cope (Society)
10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 11:40LADIES V SAPEY (Team)
14:00 - 14:30Kevin Cope (Society)

Sat 13 Jul

08:00 - 11:00Club Championship Round 1 (Competition)
11:30 - 11:40Billington (Tour Operator)

Sun 14 Jul

08:00 - 11:00Club Championship Round 2 (Competition)
11:30 - 12:00lewis (Society)
15:00Toinette Davies (Competition)

Mon 15 Jul

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS MEDAL W/Y +AGE RELATED (Competition)
12:00 - 12:10David Hawks (Burton Hotel/HGE)
15:00Peter Kelly (Member)

Tue 16 Jul

09:00 - 13:00LADIES 4BBB (Open Competition)

Wed 17 Jul

16:00 - 17:00Match v Rhosgoch G.C. (Team)

Thu 18 Jul

09:00 - 10:40LADIES JANET PENNLL GRANNIES TROPHY (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:40jane cook (Burton Hotel/HGE)
13:00 - 13:20patrick hunt (Society)

Fri 19 Jul

12:00 - 13:00MIXED MATCH V ROSS (Team)

Sat 20 Jul

10:00 - 10:20Mr D Smith (Tour Operator)
12:00 - 13:00Match v Church Stretton G.C (Team)

Sun 21 Jul

10:00Scott (Visitor)
11:00 - 11:30peter clark (Society)
12:00Keighley (Visitor)

Mon 22 Jul

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS GEORGE FARR TROPHY MEDAL (Competition)

Tue 23 Jul

08:30 - 09:40LADIES CLUB CHAMPS 36 HOLES (Ladies Competition)
09:50 - 11:20LADIES STABLEFORD 18 HOLES (Ladies Competition)
12:10 - 12:20(Reserved)
12:30 - 13:50LADIES CLUB CHAMPS 36 HOLES (Ladies Competition)

Wed 24 Jul

10:30 - 11:00jo church stretton ladies (Society)
15:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Competition)

Thu 25 Jul

09:50 - 10:40SENIORS V U14 COUNTY JUNIORS (Team)
10:50(Reserved)
11:00 - 11:40LADIES V CLEOBURY (Team)

Fri 26 Jul

10:00 - 12:00Cradoc Exchange (Courtesy)
12:20Terry Blake (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Sat 27 Jul

08:30 - 16:00Joint Captains’ Charity Day (Competition)

Sun 28 Jul

11:00 - 11:40Richard Mills (Society)

Mon 29 Jul

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY 1,2,3 (Competition)

Tue 30 Jul

09:00 - 11:20LADIES AWAY DAY AT HOME (Competition)

Wed 31 Jul

11:20 - 12:20Ladies Coaching (Member)
15:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems