Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

May 2019

Thu 2 May

09:10 - 10:50Ladies vet trophy (Competition)

Fri 3 May

11:00 - 12:30Gladrags (Society)

Sat 4 May

08:00 - 11:00Monthly Medal (Competition)

Sun 5 May

07:00 - 14:30Spring Open (Competition)

Mon 6 May

10:30Kosniowski (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Tue 7 May

09:00 - 11:20LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)
17:00 - 17:30LADIES MONTHLY MEDAL (Competition)

Wed 8 May

13:00 - 13:50Gerry Morris Society (Society)
14:00 - 14:40Pack Horse Golf Society (Society)

Fri 10 May

09:00Tim Jessop (Member)
09:30Badder (Burton Hotel/HGE)
10:00Hancock (Visitor)

Sat 11 May

10:30 - 11:00Nick Fisk (Tour Operator)
11:10 - 12:00Match v Llandrindod Wells G.C. (Team)

Sun 12 May

09:30ian lloyd (Hotel)
09:40 - 11:00Midland League 1st Team Match (Reserved)
12:30radnedge (Visitor)
13:30 - 15:30Midland League 1st Team (Reserved)

Mon 13 May

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS 1ST ROUND KO (Competition)
13:00 - 13:10Davies (Hotel)

Tue 14 May

09:00 - 13:00LADIES OPEN TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Open Competition)
13:30 - 13:50O'Bags (Society)
17:00 - 17:30LADIES STABLEFORD 18 HOLES (Competition)

Wed 15 May

08:50 - 09:50O'Bags (Society)
10:00 - 10:30Hackney Hackers (Society)
14:00 - 15:00O'Bags (Society)
16:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Competition)

Thu 16 May

08:50 - 09:50O'Bags (Society)
10:20(Reserved)
10:30 - 11:10LADIES V LEOMINSTER (Team)
11:30 - 12:00MR Huxley (Tour Operator)
14:00 - 15:00O'Bags (Society)

Fri 17 May

09:30 - 10:00O'Bags (Society)
11:00 - 11:30Hamilton Stewart (Burton Hotel/HGE)

Sat 18 May

10:00Legge (Visitor)
10:30 - 10:50Mr Hardy (Tour Operator)
11:00 - 12:50Exchange Visit with Builth Wells (Reserved)

Sun 19 May

08:00 - 11:00Diamond Jubilee Cup (Ladies Eligible) (Competition)
12:00 - 13:00MIXED MATCH V LEOMINSTER (Team)
13:30 - 13:50Diamond Jubilee Cup (Ladies Eligible) (Competition)
14:00 - 14:20Dick Smith (Visitor)

Mon 20 May

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS MEDAL W/Y (Competition)
10:10 - 10:30dick smith (Visitor)
11:20 - 11:30Dale Osborne (Visitor)

Tue 21 May

09:00 - 11:20LADIES 18 HOLE STABLEFORD (Competition)
11:30 - 12:00Mr Huxley (Tour Operator)

Wed 22 May

15:00 - 18:00Men's Competition (Mens Competition)

Thu 23 May

11:30 - 12:00Mr Huxley (Tour Operator)

Sat 25 May

09:30 - 11:00LADIES DAISY RIDEOUT TROPHY (Competition)
11:10 - 12:10Match v Patshall Park G.C. (Team)
13:00 - 13:30Juniors Comp (Competition)

Sun 26 May

09:50 - 10:50Handicap League V Hereford GC (Mens Competition)

Mon 27 May

08:00 - 11:00Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents) (Competition)

Tue 28 May

09:00 - 11:20LADIES JEAN JONES TROPHY (Competition)
17:00 - 17:30LADIES JEAN JONES TROPHY (Competition)

Wed 29 May

09:30 - 10:00Jo Church s GC (Society)
15:30 - 16:30Supper Match v The Herefordshire (Team)

Thu 30 May

12:00 - 12:30Birtles (Tour Operator)

Fri 31 May

09:00Mike beard (Visitor)
10:00 - 10:40The Clangers (Society)
11:00 - 11:20Paul Dunn (Burton Hotel/HGE)
11:30 - 12:10LADIES V ROSS (Team)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems