Diary

Please check our club diary for other events.

Feb 2019

Sat 2 Feb

08:00 - 11:00Monthly Medal (Competition)

Sun 3 Feb

08:00 - 10:00Winter Competition (Competition)
10:30 - 11:30MIXED COMPETITION (Mixed Competition)

Mon 4 Feb

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 5 Feb

09:00 - 11:00LADIES EASTER SERIES 12 HOLES (Competition)
11:10 - 11:20LADIES 12 HOLESEASTER SERIES (Competition)

Wed 6 Feb

10:00 - 11:00Martin Hatt (Society)

Sun 10 Feb

08:00 - 10:00Winter Competition (Competition)

Mon 11 Feb

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS BAG DAY TEAM OF THREE 6,6,6 (Competition)

Tue 12 Feb

09:00 - 11:20LADIES EASTER SERIES 12 HOLES (Competition)

Mon 18 Feb

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 19 Feb

09:00 - 11:20LADIES EASTER SERIES 12 HOLES (Competition)

Sat 23 Feb

07:20 - 14:00The Owain Glyndwr Challenge Match - Wal (Team)

Sun 24 Feb

08:00 - 09:50Winter Programme (Competition)
10:00 - 10:40Wye Valley Golf Society (Society)

Mon 25 Feb

08:00 - 10:00SENIORS WINTER LEAGUE (Competition)

Tue 26 Feb

09:00 - 11:20LADIES EASTER SERIES 12 HOLES (Competition)

Thu 28 Feb

08:30 - 13:30Hole In One Club - Winter Pairs (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems