2016-2017 season's Club Trophies

Congratulations to the Winners of the Club's Junior Trophies for the 2016-2017 Season:

Gealy Trophy  Hugh Layton
Hussey Trophy  James Herdman
Bob Jones Bowl  James Herdman
Williams Trophy  William Skyrme
Percy Jenkins most improved Junior  William Skyrme
Dave Haley Award most improved non-congu Golfer  Farlon Griffiths
Dave Haley Challenge Cup  Farlon Griffiths
Stanners Cup  Farlon Griffiths