Members Login
Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Mixed Club Competition Overview

April 2014
Mon 21-Apr-2014 7.45amClub Comp. : Easter Monday Stableford (Ladies & Gents)
Fri 25-Apr-2014 3.30pmClub Comp. : T.A.G. Wright Foursomes (Juniors/Ladies & Gents)
Sat 26-Apr-2014 3.00pmClub Comp. : Committee Cup - for past and present members)
May 2014
Mon 05-May-2014Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents)
Mon 26-May-2014Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents)
June 2014
Wed 11-Jun-2014 3.45pmClub Comp. : Bradnor Scramble
Sun 15-Jun-2014 11.00amClub Comp. : Bradnor Plate (Mixed Competition)
Sun 29-Jun-2014 11.00amClub Comp. : Haylings Trophy (Mixed Competition)
August 2014
Sat 02-Aug-2014 11.30amClub Comp. : Joint Captains' Charity Day
Mon 25-Aug-2014Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents) ALL DAY
September 2014
Tue 09-Sep-2014 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies v Seniors Fun Competition
November 2014
Sun 02-Nov-2014 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 09-Nov-2014 10.30amClub Comp. : Wooden Spoon (Men v Ladies)
December 2014
Sun 07-Dec-2014 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
January 2015
Sun 04-Jan-2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Joint Captains' 9 Hole Competition

The National Trust

Bebb Fine Art
The Burton Hotel