Members Login
Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Mixed Club Competition Overview

April 2015
Sat 25 Apr 2015 3.00pmClub Comp. : Committee Cup - for past and present members)
May 2015
Mon 04 May 2015Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents) Bank Holiday
Mon 25 May 2015Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents)
June 2015
Sun 14 Jun 2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Bradnor Plate (Mixed Competition)
Sun 28 Jun 2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Haylings Trophy (Mixed Competition)
August 2015
Sat 01 Aug 2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Joint Captains' Charity Day
Mon 31 Aug 2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents) All Day
September 2015
Tue 15 Sep 2015 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies v Seniors Fun Competition
November 2015
Sun 01 Nov 2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 08 Nov 2015 10.30amClub Comp. : Wooden Spoon (Men v Ladies)
December 2015
Sun 06 Dec 2015 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
January 2016
Sun 03 Jan 2016 8.00amClub Comp. : Joint Captains' Drive In + 9 hole Competition Drive in at 13.00

The National Trust

Bebb Fine Art
The Burton Hotel