Members Login
Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Mixed Club Competition Overview

December 2014
Sun 28-Dec-2014Club Comp. : Christmas Four Ball Better Ball Pairs Competition (Any combination of pairs - Mixed, Mens, Ladies etc)
January 2015
Sun 04-Jan-2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Joint Captains' 9 Hole Competition
February 2015
Sun 01-Feb-2015 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2015
Sun 01-Mar-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2015
Fri 03-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Ladies & Gents)
Mon 06-Apr-2015 7.45amClub Comp. : East Monday Stableford (Ladies & Gents)
Sun 12-Apr-2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Harpton Cup (Ladies Eligible)
Sat 25-Apr-2015 3.00pmClub Comp. : Committee Cup - for past and present members)
May 2015
Mon 04-May-2015Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents) Bank Holiday
Mon 25-May-2015Club Comp. : Stableford Competition (Ladies & Gents)
June 2015
Sun 14-Jun-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Bradnor Plate (Mixed Competition)
Sun 28-Jun-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Haylings Trophy (Mixed Competition)

The National Trust

Bebb Fine Art
The Burton Hotel