Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Mens Match Overview

April 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Match v Knighton G.C.
Sat 22 Apr 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Match v Sapey G.C.  (Was Away 2016)
Sun 23 Apr 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Match v Builth Wells G.C.
May 2017
Thu 04 May 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Match v Ross-On-Wye G.C.
Sat 06 May 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Match v Leominster G.C.
Sat 13 May 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Match v Patshall Park G.C. (Was Away 2016)
Thu 18 May 2017 9.30amHome Match : Match v O.B.A.G.S Home (As Society)
Wed 24 May 2017Away Match : Shropshire Star Team Championship Henelle Park
Sun 28 May 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Match v Bromsgrove G.C.
Wed 31 May 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Supper Match v The Herefordshire 1st Tee closed 14.30, 5th Tee closed 15.00
June 2017
Sun 11 Jun 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Match v Bromsgrove G.C
Sat 24 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Match v Ludlow G.C. (Was Away 2016)
Sun 25 Jun 2017Away Match : Herefordshire County Mixed Championships Sapey - First part of the Handicap League to be completed by this date
July 2017
Wed 19 Jul 2017 4.30pmAway Match : Match v Rhosgoch G.C. (Was Home 2016)
Sat 22 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Match v Church Stretton G.C
Fri 28 Jul 2017 3.00pmHome Match : Match v Worcester G.C.C. (A & B Teams)
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Exchange visit with Tredegar Park G.C. tee closed 11.00 - 12.30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Match v Ross-On-Wye G.C. (Was Home 2016)
Sat 12 Aug 2017Away Match : SHUGC Chronicle Cup Final Arscott
Sun 27 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Challenge Match v The Herefordshire G.C.
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017Away Match : Scatch & Handicap League Finals Ludlow
Sat 23 Sep 2017Away Match : Men's Captain Away Day  TBC
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Match v Worcester Businessmen


The National Trust
The Burton Hotel