Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Ravenhill Cup
Sun 16 Apr 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ravenhill Cup
Mon 17 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Easter Monday Rolling Stableford
Sat 22 Apr 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Committee Cup – For past and present members
Sun 30 Apr 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : The Kildare Cup  (Chronicle Cup Qualifier)
Sun 30 Apr 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : The Kildare Cup  (Chronicle Cup Qualifier)
May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017Club Comp. : Men's Invitation Day Course closed until 16.30
Wed 17 May 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Wed 24 May 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
June 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Cognac Trophy Course Closed until 18.30
Wed 07 Jun 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Bradnor Scramble
Sat 10 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
Wed 14 Jun 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Sat 17 Jun 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Lewis & Waugh Cups
Sat 17 Jun 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Lewis & Waugh Cups
Wed 21 Jun 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Wed 28 Jun 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Greensome Foursome Plate
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
Wed 12 Jul 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Peter Underhill Cup
Wed 26 Jul 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Mon 31 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Handicap League quarter finals to be completed by this date
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Wed 09 Aug 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Men's Competition
Sat 26 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : R.A.F Trophy
Sat 26 Aug 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : R.A.F Trophy
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sat 09 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens' Quadrangular Kington 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Pennell All Winners Competition
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Pennell All Winners Competition
October 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Broth Day Course closed until 14.00
Sat 14 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sun 29 Oct 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Winter Competition
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sat 13 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Winter Competition


The National Trust
The Burton Hotel