Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Ladies Match Overview

April 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies v Herefordshire G.C.
Fri 28 Apr 2017 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Match v Bransford
Sat 29 Apr 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Droitwich League v Bromsgrove
May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017 11.00amAway Match : Mixed Match v Ludlow
Thu 18 May 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Leominster G.C
Sun 21 May 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Match v Leominster G.C.
Thu 25 May 2017 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Ross-On-Wye G.C.
June 2017
Thu 08 Jun 2017 10.20amHome Match : Ladies Droitwich League v Cleobury
Tue 13 Jun 2017 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Captain Away Day Alexander Park
Thu 22 Jun 2017 9.50amHome Match : Ladies Droitwich League v Droitwich
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10.00amAway Match : Ladies v Grove G.C.
Thu 29 Jun 2017 9.00amHome Match : Ladies Past Captains’ Trophy
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 2.00pmAway Match : Ladies Droitwich League v Fulford Heath
Wed 12 Jul 2017 10.30amAway Match : Ladies v Sapey G.C.
Fri 21 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Match v Ross On Wye G.C.
Thu 27 Jul 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Cleobury Mortimer G.C.
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Burghill G.C.
Fri 11 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Ross-On-Wye G.C.
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v The Worcestershire G.C.
Wed 30 Aug 2017 8.45amHome Match : Ladies v South Herefordshire G.C.
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies' v The Herefordshire G.C.
Thu 21 Sep 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Builth Wells G.C.
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10.00amAway Match : Ladies Triangular Match at Burghill G.C.
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11.00amAway Match : Mixed Match v Burghill Valley G.C.
Sun 22 Oct 2017 11.30amAway Match : Mixed Match v Sapey G.C.


The National Trust
The Burton Hotel