Members Login
Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2015
Fri 10 Apr 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 24 Apr 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
May 2015
Fri 01 May 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 08 May 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 15 May 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 22 May 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Junions Gealy & Stanley Trophies
Fri 29 May 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
June 2015
Fri 05 Jun 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 12 Jun 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 19 Jun 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 26 Jun 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
July 2015
Fri 03 Jul 2015 6.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 10 Jul 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors v Men
Fri 17 Jul 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 24 Jul 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 31 Jul 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
August 2015
Fri 07 Aug 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 14 Aug 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 21 Aug 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 28 Aug 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
September 2015
Fri 04 Sep 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 11 Sep 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 18 Sep 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 25 Sep 2015 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors

The National Trust

Bebb Fine Art
The Burton Hotel