Members Login
Kington Golf Club Kington Golf Club - Home Page
Email info@kingtongolf.co.uk
Phone 01544 230 340

Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2014
Fri 18-Apr-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 25-Apr-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
May 2014
Fri 02-May-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 09-May-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 16-May-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 23-May-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 30-May-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
June 2014
Fri 06-Jun-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 13-Jun-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 20-Jun-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 27-Jun-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
July 2014
Fri 04-Jul-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 11-Jul-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 18-Jul-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 25-Jul-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
August 2014
Fri 01-Aug-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 08-Aug-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Wed 13-Aug-2014 11.00amClub Comp. : Junior Captain's Day
Fri 15-Aug-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 22-Aug-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 29-Aug-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
September 2014
Fri 05-Sep-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 12-Sep-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 19-Sep-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors
Fri 26-Sep-2014 5.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors

The National Trust

Bebb Fine Art
The Burton Hotel